Reviews

Hotel reviews

Reviews from guests to our Tryp by Wyndham Bremen Airport Hotel.

Exceptional

Alles Super

Jens on Booking.com, 16.07.2019

Exceptional

Very friendly staff !

Aline on Booking.com, 12.07.2019

Very Good

Location in proximity to airport. You can just walk in your flight

Anonymous on Booking.com, 21.06.2019

Professional an clean

Very experienced and professional staff. Clean and comfortable Bad: A little old and worn, but nice, professional and clean.

Christian on Booking.com, 17.06.2019

Exceptional

Is about the city taxes Bad: Everything there

Jonathan on Booking.com, 08.05.2019

Excellent

Location, food, staff, amenities all excellent Bad: Clean, accessible and VFM

Andrew on Booking.com, 05.05.2019

Good

Staff were very friendly Tram to airport and citycenter just behind Bad: Pillows were not comfortable Color of room walls were so dark

Uri on Booking.com, 01.05.2019

Good

E Bad: Nothing

Amina on Booking.com, 28.04.2019

Exceptional

Modernisierte Räume Professionell wie immer

Jens on Booking.com, 12.04.2019

Convenient to airport!

The interior of the hotel is showing its age, but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the beds comfortable, and it's a great place to stay if you need to get to the airport for an early morning flight the next day.

Joseph on Hotels.com, 04.04.2019

good

wifi is very weak

Kwokhung on Booking.com, 30.03.2019

Nice hotel - great breakfast and convenient to the city centre.

The hotel is only a few minutes in a taxi from the airport, or a 15 min walk! The city centre is 4 tram stops from the hotel or a 20 minute walk. I arrived early, but Jan, the receptionist, allocated me a room straight away. Jan was super-friendly and was always there with a smile and to answer any questions I had. Also, a huge thanks to Jan (and his manager) for allowing me a very late check-out - this was really appreciated. The breakfast timings were great as was the breakfast - lots to choose from and my own pot of coffee too! Bad: Everything was just fine!

Mmlb on Booking.com, 29.03.2019

Simple good hotel for a fair price

Food was ok, room was ok and service was ok and price was ok

Els on Booking.com, 18.03.2019

Very Good

Great breakfast and very friendly staff. Bad: I have used to have bottled water in the room in that hotel. This time there was only one and after first night no one replaced it.

Tanel on Booking.com, 14.03.2019

Short and pleasant

Location to the Airport, and the Lady on reception was fantastically polite and helpful Rooms Clean and comfy, which given I was only there for a short time, was just what I needed Bad: Bar / Restaurant was Shut, despite arriving around 1900, thus not much to eat and drink, yet there was vending machine with Snacks in. Still felt restaurant should be open. Rooms dated, and in some respects need updating.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 13.03.2019

Awesome

Friendly

Kwokhung on Booking.com, 11.03.2019

Nice room for a very modest price and real friendly staff.

I asked for an allergie friendly room and got very good laundry. I think it was extra clean also, so I had no breathing problems at all. Thanks. Bad: It could use a little modernisation, but that is not so important.

A on Booking.com, 05.03.2019

Good place to stay with easy access to the airport.

Friendly welcome, decent room with good temperature control. Big desk so excellent for business. However very good value. Bad: Rooms a little tired, pillows uncomfortable and wi-fi erratic

Richard on Booking.com, 12.02.2019

Good

The position is very convenient, close to the airport and 10 minutes tram ride to the city Center. The staff was friendly and nice. Bad: The rooms and the pieces of forniture are quite old.

Harry898 on Booking.com, 12.02.2019

Good

It’s was nice

Destiny on Booking.com, 10.02.2019

Excellent

Although the exterior looks dated. Inside looks rather modern. Rooms were clean, bed extremely comfy and bathroom facilities were adequate. place to store bags on checkout. Staff are extremely kind, welcoming and helpful. Bad: Water temperature was difficult to control.

David on Booking.com, 27.01.2019

YOU CAN TRY THIS HOTEL

rooms are clean and big. very close to airport. very close to public transport. very close to restaurants and markets nearby. very good price for that kind of hotel. Bad: no free parking area. you can park parallel streets.

Serkan on Booking.com, 27.01.2019

Exceptional

Super staff ! All in all I found it very good!

Mohammed-reda on Booking.com, 19.01.2019

Awesome

Close to town and nice and quiet. Bad: Been charged for a night i could not get there due to strke at Airport.. I would have been happy to stay another night..

Niall on Booking.com, 18.01.2019

Awesome

It is comfortable. The location is good, and the price is not expensive. I think it is a good choice to stay one night if you have to go to airport next day morning or just reach Bremen airport in the midnight. Bad: Before I check out the room, the staff open my door by his key without my permission at about 9am. It shocks me.

秉彥 on Booking.com, 09.01.2019

Good to spend a night if you want to visit city center

Breakfast was good, parking was provided behind the building, it was worm in the room, no any noise. Transportation to the city center was also quick and reliable (tram - 4 stops). Bad: No any dinner available in the surrounding area, so you have to eat in the center before going to the hotel. It looks like the building and rooms were not renovated since 1950th. Coffee is ugly. 10 Euro for the breakfast seems too much. Also, when you make a booking decision, keep in mind that tram costs 2.80 per person per travel.

Alexei on Booking.com, 27.12.2018

In general VERY GOOD HOTEL! AND PERFECT STUFF ON RECEPTION!!!

The personal are excellent!!!! Free coffee on reception. Smoking room. Nice beds. Close to airport. Taxi cost 7€. Bad: Shower was not really clean :( ..even some hear in a shower cabin. :(

Tatjana on Booking.com, 23.12.2018

Excellent

Didn't know that checkout would take a moment and that there would be an extra charge

Kim on Booking.com, 20.12.2018

Good

Close to the airport, large rooms Bad: rooms a bit updated, expensive for the state of the room (but at other dates much lower prices are available)

Luca_nl on Booking.com, 13.12.2018

Wonderful

Very good location and very friendly staff. Bad: Be good if we could have a slippers and robe.

Maija on Booking.com, 12.12.2018
Contact

Tryp by Wyndham Hotel Bremen Airport
Neuenlander Str. 55
28199 Bremen
Germany